CONTACT US!

M&C SAATCHI STHLM

Skeppsbron 16

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 (0)8 599 001 01

FOLLOW US:

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Bjarte Eide BW.jpg
Bjarte Eide

CEO

NEW BUSINESS INQUIRES

bjarte.eide@mcsaatchi.com
+46 70 8260450

klara_eide_BW.jpg
Klara Eide

STRATEGY DIRECTOR & COO

klara.eide@mcsaatchi.com

+46 72 166 00 50

maria_vasilis_BW.jpg
Maria Vasilis

FINANCE & HR MANAGER 

maria.vasilis@mcsaatchi.com

+46 70 456 07 02

henrik_almqvist_BW.jpg
Henrik Almqvist

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

henrik.almqvist@mcsaatchi.com

Linda Elers BW.jpg
Linda Elers

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

linda.elers@mcsaatchi.com

alexander_elers_BW.jpg
Alexander Elers

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
alexander.elers@mcsaatchi.com

Kristina_BW_cut.jpg
Kristina Annehed

HEAD OF SOCIAL MEDIA

kristina.annehed@mcsaatchi.com

+46 70 778 0092

Krisin_BW_cut.jpg
Kristin Enersen

HEAD OF PRODUCTION
kristin.enersen@mcsaatchi.com

+46 70 823 8679

JOIN US!

Our goal is to create a workspace that is open and inclusive — where ideas flow freely, differences are celebrated, spirited debates are welcome, big swings are always taken, and the lives we live outside of M&C Saatchi leave a mark on the work we do.

If this is you, give us a shout at jobba@mcsaatchi.com